All policy positions of the MIC are determined by votes of the MIC Executive Committee.

Marc Doan - Co-chair

GM Nameplate

Linda Styrk - Co-chair

Port of Seattle

Warren Aakervik - Treasurer

Ballard Oil Co.

Johnny Bianchi

B & G Machine

Kathleen Goodman


David Huchthausen

Somerset Properties LLC

Mike Kelly

ASKO Processing

Matt Lyons

Nucor Steel

John Odland


Liz Warman

The Boeing Company